Welcome to Showside

Welcome to Showside Pilot

Watch the pilot based on Ian’s new comic Welcome to Showside.

Frank – Henry Rollins
Kit – Ian McGinty
Moon – Amanda Kaufman
Belle – Corinne Sudberg
Baby Demon – Shaan Reddy

Created and Written by Ian McGinty
Animation Director: Brian Kaufman
Music: Alap Momin
Produced by Josh Frankel and Sridhar Reddy

Animation by Team Friendship Go!
Post-Production Audio by HOBO Audio, NYC

2015 Modern Prometheus Productions